Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Aisha_1991's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 33, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Community: Urdu
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about Aisha_1991

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: BE ExTC, MIS USA NEWYORK
Occupation: Customer Service Professional
Annual Income: Rs.18 lakhs - 35 lakhs ($ 25,000 - 50,000)


Current residence: Fremont, California, USA
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Sub Caste: Religion Islam and community M
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: English
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Aquarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

BE ExTC - Mumbai - INDIA
MS in MIS New York USA.
Data Analyst and Customer services, Kaiser Health Care.
Watching films and serials, your to see new places around, chat with friends.
Peaceful, jolly and honest.
Life partner who can give and share love.
Who can make and maintain peaceful married life.

Family Background

Family comprise of parent and one sister all in mumbai.India

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now