Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

DALLAS94's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 29, Female
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]
Complexion: Very fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Christian
Caste: Born Again
Community: Telugu
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about DALLAS94

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Completed BBA
Occupation: Marketing
Annual Income: Rs.8,00,001 - 12,00,000


Current residence: Dallas, Texas, USA
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Christian
Caste: Born Again
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Telugu
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Sagittarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

My daughter names is Neetu. She was raised and finished her degree in India as her father is in US she first got Green Card and now she was Citizen of USA. She has a strong faith in God and she works hard in her job. We were searching for a groom who was responsible, understanding and God fearing having well educated and wants to settle in USA

Family Background

My daughter Neetu has a younger brother and he was also citizen of USA and he is living and working there

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now