Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

IAM82884's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 39, Male
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft 9in [175cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Shia Imami Ismaili
Community: Gujarati
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about IAM82884

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Degree in Economics
Occupation: Sales
Annual Income: Prefer not to say


Current residence: Glendale Heights, Illinois, USA
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: Shia Imami Ismaili
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Virgo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Kanni (Virgo)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Quiet by nature. Interested in music. I would prefer someone opposite of my nature--extrovert, talkative, social, and also interested in music and supportive of my interest and nature, as I will be supportive of hers. Willing to settle down. I am done with dating and courting. It's about time to start a family.

Family Background

Moderate in everything--religious beliefs, political views and social environment. We respect all religions and all political affiliation. My parents are now retired. Been in the USA for close to 40 years. Laid back and accommodating. My partner should be willing to settle down in Illinois. I want to be close to my parents. It's my responsibility to take care of them now.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 34-39
Marital status: No preference
Children: No
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]-5ft 9in [175cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No preference

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: No preference
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: Moderate

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No preference
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: USA
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: Permanent resident
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now