Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

IN4465954's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 28, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 10in [177cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Sikh
Caste: Jat
Community: Punjabi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about IN4465954

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: MS in Business Analytics -Purdue University, USA
Occupation: Consulting Services
Annual Income: Rs.1 crore - 1.5 crore ($ 150,000 - 200,000)


Current residence: Evanston, Illinois, USA
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Sikh
Caste: Jat
Sub Caste: Mann
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Punjabi
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Pisces
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: Meena (Pisces)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Karandeep is a simple, loving and caring person. He loves music, playing guitar and enjoys sports.
Karan is ambitious, sophisticated and well mannered and believes that the little things in life matter. He is looking for someone to build their life ahead together with and support each other through peaks and troughs. Looking for Sikh girl, professionally qualified, in India or USA. Karan has got H1 B visa.

Family Background

We are Upper Middle Class, educated, service class family. Father is a senior banker, mother is housewife (B.A., B.Ed.) by choice, younger brother working for US Investment Bank at Singapore. Parents from Delhi. Ancestors belong to Hoshiarpur (father) and Bhatinda (mother - Sidhu).

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 23-29
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]-5ft 11in [180cm]
Complexion: Very fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish medium
Body type: Slim, Average, Athletic
Manglik: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Sikh
Mother Tongue: Hindi, Punjabi
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: India, USA
Preferred state: Chandigarh, Delhi, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu & Kashmir, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Punjab, Rajasthan
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: Citizen, Permanent resident, Student Visa, Working permit
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now