Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

IN7913135's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 33, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Nair
Community: Malayali
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about IN7913135

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: ME in Chemical Engineering
Occupation: Engineering
Annual Income: Rs.50 lakhs - 75 lakhs ($ 75,000 - 100,000)


Current residence: Toronto, Canada
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: Occasionally

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Nair
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Malayalam
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Gemini
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Revathi
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Arjun did his ME from the University of Waterloo and worked with Samsung Engineering , Abu Dhabi for 4 years . He moved to Canada after he received is PR and since last year and half is working with an Engineering firm in Toronto .Arjun did his schooling and graduation from India .

Family Background

Father ex Colonel from the Indian army took premature retirement in 2006 and now working in a private sector in Malawi , South Central Africa. Mother IB examiner and teacher based in Malawi . Younger sister ( 27 yrs) is working in Canberra Australia . From an Upper Middle class family . Ancestors - Father from Palakkad and Mother Pattambi . Settled in Bangalore .

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now