Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

LP5199623's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 38, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Sikh
Caste: Ramgharia
Community: Punjabi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about LP5199623

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Mechanical Engineer
Occupation: Engineering
Annual Income: Rs.75 lakhs - 1 crore ($ 100,000 - 150,000)


Current residence: Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Eggatarian
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Sikh
Caste: Ramgharia
Sub Caste: Dhiman
Gothra(m): Saddam
Mother Tongue: Punjabi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Scorpio
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Vrichigam (Scorpio)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Born in Moga but raised in Chandigarh Tricity since the age of 1, I am a mechanical engineer from India and now a Canadian Citizen. From a middle-class salaried family. Dad is no more and Mum is living with me here in Halifax and is a Canadian PR too. No brothers and sisters. I am a Construction Projects and Planning Manager at a leading university in Halifax. We are a middle-class salaried family with Sikh Punjabi roots, so matches from any Sikh or Hindu family with similar backgrounds, will be welcomed. Interested in no show off simple wedding.

Family Background

Dad was an employee of the Punjab Government and Mum is a homemaker. A typical middle-class salaried household I would say.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 26-38
Marital status: Never married, Widowed
Children: No
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]-5ft 10in [177cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: Slim, Average, Athletic
Manglik: No preference

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu, Sikh
Mother Tongue: Punjabi
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: USA, United Kingdom, Australia, Canada, New Zealand
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: Citizen, Permanent resident, Working permit
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now