Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

Pmayur7's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 26, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: Wheatish Brown
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Patel Leva
Community: Gujarati

More about Pmayur7

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Computer Science
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: Prefer not to say


Current residence: San Bernardino, California, USA
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Patel Leva
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Gujarati
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Scorpio
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Simham (Leo)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I have pursued Master's in Computer Science from CSU San Bernardino.Currently working with the Superior Court of California SB as Developer.
My hobbies are hikking, trekking, volleyball, cricket.

Family Background

I live in nuclear family. I have a grandmother , father is a diamond merchant and mother is housewife. Futhermore my uncle and his family stays in Chennai.
I have a sister she has completed her bachelor's in computer science.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now