Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

praveen_cool's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 43, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]
Complexion: Very fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: -
Community: Hindi

More about praveen_cool

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: B Ed
Occupation: Other
Annual Income: Rs.50,001 - 1,00,000


Current residence: Bathinda, Punjab, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: -
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Virgo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Graduate with psychology
Bachelors in Library Science
B.Ed from Talwandi Sabo with 70%.
Diploma in Computer Application from Defence Polytechnic Wing.
Diploma in painting & Beautician.
Diploma in embroidery & needle work.
Certificate course in soft toys making.

Family Background

Father is retired from Bathinda Military Station as a Sr. Auditor. He is M.A.LLB.
Mother is a house wife & simple religious lady.
Elder brother is B.Tech (Computer Science& Engineering) . At present he is in UK.
Elder sister is M.A.B.Ed.
Younger brother has done Polytechnic Diploma in Electronics & Communications Engg. and serving in Bio-medical field.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now